Hi anyone know a cheap insurance company for a smart pulse (600/700cc) as the ones ive tried are a bit pricey?

Hi anyone know a cheap insurance company for a smart pulse (600/700cc) as the ones ive tried are a bit pricey?

i realise that its all down to your postcode-age-driving record, but im 50 clean licence, however live in a poor postcode, however ive been qouted 256 pounds (nearly the same as a motorcaravan i also have) i was going to get a fiat 126 (also 600cc) this was only 80 pounds fully comp…..strange the insurance game do you think? thanks all simon.

ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this internet site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2prepzentslacinec

RELATED FAQS:
If my camera is in my car and it is stolen will my auto insurance cover it?
If my camera is in my car and it is stolen will my auto insurance cover it?

Is this good life insurance deal?
I have to pay 14700$ per year for 20 year, At the end of 20 year I will get 1200,000$.Also it cover life insurances in case of death return will be 600,000,What do you suggest.Insurances company is state own and there is no chance of fraud."

Is this important? Who cares what the cost of insurance is?
here’s the context go link http://www.fileden.com/files/2006/11/27/431659/Cost%20to%20Societ2.doc

"If Health Insurance Costs exceed ObamaCare’s Penalty (or ‘Tax’), won’t people just pay the Penalty instead?
@Person: Who said it’s ”a little more”?

What kind of insurance is good and affordable for an 18yr old female and their first car?
What kind of insurance is good and affordable for an 18yr old female and their first car?

Should we get life insurance before my husband joins the military?
Should we get life insurance before my husband joins the military. My new york life friend told me that it’s better because we can get more money if we do it before he joins. My husband says that the military pays for everything and they have there own life insurance. Which is the best route to take?? I would like to just do the new york life thing now instead of wait, he is joining in January. I’m not sure if I like the USAA life insurance. New York Life is a place I know that is reliable. But this is something people don’t talk about very much. So I need some help Thanks!! :)"

What is an average price for health insurance in illinois for a 20yr. old boy?
I am just looking for average prices

Has anyone ever sued to get their money on a item with no insurance and a item they didnt receive from ebay?
Has anyone ever sued to get their money on a item with no insurance and a item they didnt receive from ebay?

What insurance would I need for a market stall selling baked goods?
I would like to do a local farmers market and I need to know what insurance I will need and where to get it. I’ll be selling home made cakes and biscuits… can anyone help me out or point me in the direction of someone/website who can. Thanks 🙂

How does dental insurance work?
I know this may seem like a silly question but I have never had parents around to explain these things to me. I had a cavity fill come out almost a year ago and I didn’t do anything about it but just recently the second one came out but this one is actually painful to eat or drink and I can’t wait. I don’t have dental insurance so I was looking online and seen cvs has something called isave and there isn’t a wait period to actually get service. So I enrolled and searched for providers in my area and I found 2 pretty close to me. So what else do I have to do from here? I haven’t received my enrollment pack like with my card in the mail yet either. Thanks.

What’s the cheapest motorcycle insurance for a 17 year old owning a motorcycle and holding a Motorcycle L….?
Learner’s permit and no DL in viriginia? Serious answers only please. I want to be the only person on the insurance.

How much should my car insurance go up if….?
Two years ago I got tickets for both running a stop sign and wreckless driving.And just now the state has turned it in to my insurance company who will drop me just because of those tickets,even though I had a good driving record before then.But Iam trying to work things out with them to see if I can get a deal. How much should my insurance go up?"

Average insurance rate for a 2002 MR2 Toyota Spyder for a 21 year old?
What do you think will be the average rate and how does this compare to insurance rates of a normal car like a Toyota Corolla and sports cars like a Mustang?

So where do I get health insurance?
My job doesn’t give me health insurance and I’m usually broke and mommy and daddy can’t get it for me. Where do I go to get health insurance?

What are the cheapest car insurances in CO?
For a 21 year old?

"I got in an accident a few months ago they are trying to make me pay 8,800 dollars?"
This accident happened in July 2014 I did not have insurance at the time the guys insurance said I was at fault and I needed to pay 2,500 dollars then like 4 months later the guy 67 year old man put in a claim that he had gotten injured from the accident and his insurance told me I was responsible for the medical cost as well witch now is 8,800 dollars in total I don’t know what to do I don’t have that kind of money just lying around anywhere. Someone please help!!"

Breast Reduction/Will my insurance cover it?
I do have back problems, Shoulders hurt, can’t sleep, I can’t run. I already lost 20 pounds and breast are exactly the same size. Im a 38DD would like to go to a 38C. I’ve had big breast since i was 15 and im 27 now. so yes this is something I want to do. I tried to live with it, but just cant. thanks"

Renters insurance?
I go through Geico on my Auto insurance and they are very expensive for anything other than Auto insurance.

How much will my insurance be if I’m 17 female?
I’ve had my licences for 7 months and in that time I have had a job for about 5. So I’ve been saving up and luckily a co worker of mine who is also a good friend is going to sell me his 2009 Chevy Cobalt for a cheap price because we are friends. he’s also getting an oil change and tune up and all of that before giving it to me. I was just wondering how much the insurance would be if I’m 17 and a girl. Like a round about estimate. Because I’ll have to pay for it all lol. And I’m looking for like per month"" prices. or whatever you can tell me. Thanks!"""

Im 17 and i need cheap insuarnce on a 1.0 corsa?
i live in the uk. my parents are not with me..soo this means i cant be a named driver. how am i gna get cheap insurance.. give me tips and cheap insuance companies websites please..

How much does business insurance cost for a LTD company?
Its for a business plan document and need to know how much business insurance costs for a limited company setup.

Can you buy your own home insurance instead of the bank get it for you?
if you are in the process of buying a home they require that so can you find your own insurance or you have to take the one they offer for the first year? it seem too much for the premium for the year they want to charge me. any advice

Obama used to be critical of insurance companies. But his health care plan seems like it will benefit them.?
The bureaucratic red tape will be offset by the 25% increase in customers. So the insurance companies will be more than compensated for the extra work they need to do. The pharmaceutical companies are a whole different can of worms. It’s all corrupt. Obama is just a puppet of the corporations.

Car Insurance/Registration?
It seems as if cancelling is more trouble than anything else! I dont plan on having the car down for 30 days and I DO NOT want my license suspended!! thats crazy..I didnt break any laws! There are people ALL over MI driving with NO INSURANCE,and all I want to do is have mine pared in my backyard and I gotta go through all of this.."

Two car insurance policies?
My parents are trying to get me insured on their car which they already have a policy on but it is too expensive to put me on that. Is it legal for me to take out another insurance policy on the car in my name only?
Hi anyone know a cheap insurance company for a smart pulse (600/700cc) as the ones ive tried are a bit pricey?
i realise that its all down to your postcode-age-driving record, but im 50 clean licence, however live in a poor postcode, however ive been qouted 256 pounds (nearly the same as a motorcaravan i also have) i was going to get a fiat 126 (also 600cc) this was only 80 pounds fully comp…..strange the insurance game do you think? thanks all simon.
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this internet site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2prepzentslacinec
Does searching for Car Insurance drive you crazy?
Does searching for Car Insurance drive you crazy?

Good 1st car?
Around $4,000 Something not as common as a civic. (I don’t want to drive something that I’m gonna a million of everywhere I go.) Preferrably RWD but doesn’t have to be. 4-6 cyllinder. No v8’s. I want decent gas mileage. Obviously used. Thanks"

Is it true that if you buy a brand new car the car insurance will be much more than a second hand car?
Why?? I’m going to buy the very first car for me (a mazda 3 hatchpack 2006 or 2008..) and I want it to be new cause I can afford any price. But my dad keeps telling me not to buy a new car cause i won’t be having good bennefits from it..such as the car insurance. It will be higher than a second hand car’s…around 1000 euros every year. Also the car insurance must be full if it’s a new car and I should have it on 1/3 cause its cheaper. So if it’s a new car I can’t have it on 1/3. What do you think I should do? I really want that car and that’s why I want it to be new..cause it’s the one I’ve always wanted!

Average medical cost of baby first year?
We have a $600 deductable with an 80/20 co-pay for our health insurance. Supposing the baby gets sick one time in the first year & goes to regular checkups, what would the medical expenses be? How much is birth at a hospital with an epidural & 2 day stay? Of course, this is all assuming we have a healthy baby."

How much would a private insurance agent make in Connecticut?
As in selling every company’s insurance and working from home.

Unemployment Insurance Question?
I was sent an approval letter in the mail from the Nashville Unemployment Claims Center. They had already called my last employer and confirmed that I was let go due to lack of work. I have been trying to contact them via the phone for the past week and a half during different times throughout the day in order to establish a PIN. Every time I do, I get the same message of due to extremely high call volume"

Will an insurance company insure our home if there is a unpermitted cottage?
I’m in the process of buying a foreclosure home (Saratoga,CA, can’t transfer the insurance since it has already lapsed) that has a detached unpermitted cottage (2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom and living room total of 900 sq ft), the main home also has a unpermitted converted garage that is used as a in law quarter (separate entrance and full bathroom), it also has a unpermitted sun room too. I really love the home and tried looking for home insurance but it looks like no one will insure me. Is there anyway I can get insured for this property without having to lie about these unpermitted additions to the insurance company? Any advice would be appreciated and any suggestions which insurance company would insure me for a reasonable price. Thank you in advance."

Should I cash out a Variable Adjustable life insurance policy?
A little over 2 years ago, I was sold a $100,000 Variable Adjustable life insurance policy. At the time I didn’t really know much about life insurance, but it sounded good at the time because of the cash value feature. I am 25 with no dependants, with an additional $25,000 whole life policy that my parents started for me long ago in addition to about $70,000 in group insurance through my employer. Now I am thinking that this VAL policy was not in my best interests considering my situation and am thinking about cashing out. I have paid in about $2500 in premiums and the cash value is about $1200. Is this a foolish thing to do at this point after paying so many fees thus far?"

Cheap liability in Houston Texas?
Please can you guys give the name of a cheap liability insurance in Houston, Texas? I’m 24 female no records. Local or National ones, it doesn’t matter. Thanks
What would my insurance be for a supra?
i will soon be 16. i get As and Bs occasional C. i will be insured with my mom and brother she is 51. My idea is to get a very cheap car and after about a year when im 17 i want to buy a supra with a salvaged title. nothing to bad done ive seen a few go for about 10k. so what do you guys/girls think will be the total insurance for the supra and the cheap car?

What auto insurance gives the cheapest full covarge becuase my friend thats a guy says its 4000 dollars a year?
and hes 17

A cop pulled me over but did it go into my insurance?
A cop pulled me over and told me he wouldn’t give me a ticket, but he still looked at my insurance and license. Does that mean he recorded it so my insurance company could see it? Did it affect my insurance in any way? I need help!!!"

Insurance on a stolen ATV?
I just recently had my ATV stolen which I still owe $5,300 on.It does have full coverage insurance through state farm.I still don’t know if they are going to pay it off but my question is if they do pay it off and its recovered will I get the ATV back and get to keep it or will the insurance take it or will they do like a totaled car and give me the option to buy it back?"

Will obamacare lower health insurance premiums?
how will forcing more people to purchase a finite resource (increasing demand) cause the price to go down?

What is the definition of garage for car insurance purposes?
In the UK, they ask if your car is garaged or not when taking out car insurance, i am looking for an agreed definition of garage, my garage has three walls made of brick and a front sliding garage door that can be locked, the back of the garage leads on to the garden area, everyone i know considers it to be within the definition of garage however Adrian Flux considers the definition of garage must include all four walls to be bricked, however when taking out the car insurance policy with them they did not alert me to this definition as garage was not a ‘defined term’, so i am looking to see if there is an agreed industry standard as to the definition of garage. Thanks. "

Does anyone have either Geico or Progressive car insurance.? Or any of the smaller national companies?
I need to change from State Farm. They are charging me an arm and a leg after 10+ yrs as a customer, and a good driving record. But the past year I have been ‘dinged’ several times. Which has cost me a very considerable raise- 75%- in premiums. I am getting good rates from Geico and Progressive. But I do not know of anyone in my family or circle of friends who have either of the ‘new guys’. I would like some feedback. Thanks"

Good/Cheap Turbo’d car? No hondas?
What’s a good and cheap car around 15,000 used with around 20,000-40,000 miles on it, I was thinking of a SRT-4 or a cobalt SS but I want more ideas too, I’m 18 and I dont want my insurance to completly blow up, I did drive a 1999 merc cougar and I was paying more for a sports car"" in insurance til I blew a head gasket on that POS"

If on death row can you still have life insurance?
If a man is sentenced to death by the state for committing a crime but he has a life insurance policy before the crime was committed can his family still collect on the insurance after he is dead? Or will the policy be voided by the company even though there may still be a chance the man is innocent?

Cheap car insurance for a non owner vehicle college student?
I’m about to start college this fall and I won’t have a car with my on campus. I won’t need a car on campus until my Junior year when I have to start internships. This January my parents want to kick my off their auto insurance cause my rates are pretty high I have 6 points on my record (but 2 of them will be dropped in March). I’m looking for cheap auto insurance for a college student who doesn’t own a car. I will need the auto insurance for when I’m back visiting family i can use the family car my parents bought for my brothers and I.

What will my car insurance cost?
I’m almost 16. I will be driving my mom’s 2007 Chevy Tahoe LTZ and my step dad’s 2012 Chevy Silverado LT. People have told me that the nicer the car is the more expensive your insurance will be. The Tahoe is like Loaded to the max and the Silverado has a lot of options but i don’t think it is fully loaded. How much is it going to cost me per year to drive these trucks? I will have State Farm. I know it will be expensive but would it be better to get a 3rd car?

What is the best pet insurance?
I might be getting a puppy soon, and I’m trying to determine beforehand if I’m financially capable. Since I know I can’t afford any surprise $1000 visits to the vet, I think dog insurance might be a good option for me. What insurance is the best for a puppy, for the price? I can’t afford more than $20-$30 a month on insurance, so what insurance companies will give me the best coverage for this amount (or less)?"

"Does car insurance cover just the car, or the driver?"
May be a silly question, but everyone I ask seems to not know the answer! I may phone the insurance place about it later, but want to see what you guys say. I’m 26, going for my G soon, in Ontario Canada. I have car insurance on a car I share with my parents. Does this insurance cover just THAT car? If I want to drive my boyfriends car do I need to have insurance for his car? OR, does the insurance cover the DRIVER and they can drive whatever car they want without telling the company what vehicles they’re driving as long as they have insurance?? Any information you can give me? Thanks."

How much would insurance be?
South west england

Where could I find the group number on my unitedhealthcare insurance card?
I have to fill out a form for something and it’s asking me for the group number on my unitedhealthcare insurance card. But I can’t seem to find it (there’s no indiciation on the card on what it could be). How many characters does a group number on this insurance card usually have and does it contain any dashes at all? I know the Rx Grp"" number on the card isn’t the one"

LA area car insurance?
My friend is letting me use her car for about a year and she wants to make sure I’m under her car insurance, too. (and I pay for my portion of car insurance for borrowing her car) She took my driver’s license to have her car insurance company list me under her name. AND IT’S TAKING MORE THAN TWO WEEKS she told me that the insurance company have to contact her and let her know what’s up.. but in my common sense, it only takes like ten minutes to list a person under someone’s policy. Is this true because I’m not a related family member of hers or is she up to something suspicious?"
Hi anyone know a cheap insurance company for a smart pulse (600/700cc) as the ones ive tried are a bit pricey?
i realise that its all down to your postcode-age-driving record, but im 50 clean licence, however live in a poor postcode, however ive been qouted 256 pounds (nearly the same as a motorcaravan i also have) i was going to get a fiat 126 (also 600cc) this was only 80 pounds fully comp…..strange the insurance game do you think? thanks all simon.
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this internet site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2prepzentslacinec

Leave a comment